Log in

Colorado Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages


Log in

Our Board

CoTESOL's board members volunteer their time to serve the organization, while representing a wide range of educational institutions across the state of Colorado.  All CoTESOL members are invited to get involved!

2024 CoTESOL President

Virginia Nicolai

Complete the following Google form to express your interest in serving on the 2024 CoTESOL Board:

Application for Volunteer Positions

2024 CoTESOL Board Members

Virginia Nicolai

1st Vice President
Chantelle Sharbino

2nd Vice President
Magdalena Jovanovska-Ribic

Past President

Michelle Raese

Adult Education SIG
Kat Bradley-Bennett

MiaAriela Allen, EdD

Content Area SIG
Juli Sarris, PhD

Lorien Chambers Schuldt, PhD

Communications Liaison
Chelsea Walter, PhD

Educational Technology SIG

(position open)

(position open)

Elementary Education SIG
Sandy Stokely

Colleen Bergquist

Hospitality/Entertainment Liaison (board appointed)
(position open)

Higher Education/IEP SIG
Ester de Jong, PhD

Jerry Kottom

Becky Corr

Casey Richardson, PhD

Membership and Outreach Coordinator (board appointed)
Sarah Marie Howard

Publisher Liaison (board appointed)
Bruce Rogers

Secondary Education SIG

Beth Skelton

Stephanie Dewing, PhD

Socio Political SIG
Sara Sharer

(position open)

2025 Spring Conference Liaison (board appointed)
Lorien Chambers Schuldt, PhD

Teacher Education/Action Research SIG

Kathy Gamble

Miguel Salinas, EdD

Our board members are affiliated with:

Follow US!

© Colorado Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software